Patient Reviews of Dr. Pancholi

Read hundreds of patient reviews of Dr. Samir Pancholi and the Cosmetic Surgery Center of Las Vegas, including the latest from trusted consumer ratings and reviews sites such as Google, Yelp, and RealSelf.


February 6, 2021
BEST Doctor in Las Vegas.

BEST Doctor in Las Vegas. I recommend Dr. Pancholi and his staff 100%. He did a better job than I expected!!

—Marleen Hi

February 3, 2021
Updated review: It’s been a few years now.

It’s been a few years now.  I cannot tell you how much my results have impacted my confidence and body image.  I feel at one with my body.

I cannot express my gratitude enough to Dr. Pancholi.  He did something for me when he didn’t have to.

I am so happy with my results.

—Taryn S.

January 18, 2021
My experience has been great thus far.

My experience has been great thus far. I came in because I felt disproportionate and the doctor really wanted to make sure I got what I wanted. I can say at this point (2months post surgery) I feel like I got what I was looking for and am super happy. Scarring is minimal and everything seems to be healing well.

—Kristin Auerbach

January 17, 2021
Love Dr. Pancholi and his staff ❤

Love Dr. Pancholi and his staff ❤. They are very professional and care about making you feel comfortable. Dr. Pancholi is the best. I highly recommend him for any plastic surgery or other service that he offers. Thank you so much for taking care of me, you guys are the best.

—Dede Lykens

January 14, 2021
I HAVE PERFECT BOOBS AND I AM SO HAPPY!!!!!

After my free virtual consultation with Dr. Pancholi, Jaime came back onto the call and explained pricing. Within 2-3 months I was scheduled for surgery. The anesthesiologist called me the night before to ask some basic questions and was very pleasant to speak to. I wasn’t nervous at all. The morning of surgery I was treated like VIP. I can’t remember the name of the intake nurse the morning of my surgery but she was just as amazing as everyone else I had come in contact with. As I get up on the operating table I am greeted by John who is Dr. Pancholi’s surgical tech. As soon as Dr. Pancholi entered the operating room, we exchanged a couple of jokes and next thing I know I’m wrapped up and in recovery. Dr. Pancholi has his own operating room ON SITE!!! It’s amazing! No need to go to some hospital and be treated like just another patient….

—Heather R.

January 11, 2021
I just went in for my 1 year post op…

I just went in for my 1 year post op. Because of this pandemic, it was placed on a hold so it’s been a little longer. I’m pleased to say that Pancholi cosmetics still holds to be where I’d recommend my friends to go to for any cosmetic work. The attention to detail with my breast augmentation in comparison to my friends who had previously gone to other locations truly shows that Pancholi was the best. The staff are also warm and welcoming. I’m so happy I went with Pancholi cosmetics.

—Veronica Moreno

January 9, 2021
He is truly amazing and genuinely cares about his patients.

Highly recommend Dr. Pancholi for your cosmetic needs! He is truly amazing and genuinely cares about his patients. He is super patient and actually takes time to make sure your needs are met and your questions are answered. From the first consultation all the way through the follow up appointments, you feel taken care of. Katie at the front desk is super sweet, I love her! Jamie is so sweet as well and answers any questions you have in the beginning process. And all of the nurses are amazing. I cannot say enough about him and his staff! He definitely only hires top notch employees to be on the same level as he is.

—Aleacia Willison

December 10, 2020
….my experience and results have been wonderful.

Dr. Pancholi and his staff are so polite and professional, they put me right at ease and my experience and results have been wonderful.

—Karyn

December 9, 2020
Doctor is an understatement. He’s a true artist.

How lucky I was to find this amazing Doctor. And doctor is an understatement. He’s a true artist.

I lost 160lbs and was left with a ton of loose skin (arms, legs, stomach, back, butt). I had absolutely no idea what I needed or where to start – I made an Appointment for a tummy tuck and breast augmentation consultation. Dr. Pancholi was able to accurately identify what was needed and where and how to should start. It was decided that an entire lower body lift was required (360 cut all the way around) and a breast lift and implants. He was extremely thorough with showing and explaining to me why a tummy tuck would not give me the results or relief I was looking for.

—Jennifer W.

November 22, 2020
Super pleased with Dr. Pancholi and his staff.

Super pleased with Dr. Pancholi and his staff. They were very professional and the facility is amazing and I am so happy with the results of my mommy makeover.

—Yvonne Wade

November 2, 2020
Dr. Pancholi gave me back my confidence.

Dr. Pancholi of cosmetic surgery of Las Vegas and his staff is absolutely astonishing! I was recommended to Dr. Pancholi from a friend and her results were aww-mazing 😍 ! So, I booked my zoom consultation with the Dr. Pancholi. During my zoom consultation he was; pleasant, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease, he answered all my questions. After we hung up. I made my appointment for a couple months out and I traveled from Alaska to Las Vegas to get my BA surgery from Dr. Pancholi. I am so, so, so happy with my results… Dr. Pancholi gave me back my confidence. I HIGHLY, HIGHLY, recommend Dr. Pancholi!!!

—Vita B

October 28, 2020
Dr. Samir Pancholi is boob king!

I’m petite 5’1 129 lbs. We decided with 470cc under muscle extra high profile Natrelle soft touch gel cohesive to replace previous implants saline 210cc. Two months post-op breast is dropping and settling well. With new breast my bra size is now 34 DD and it’s perfect for my body and stature. I absolutely love my boobs the shape, how soft it feels. Dr.Pancholi did an amazing job and I will recommend him to everyone!

—JinBoo

October 22, 2020
I’m blown away!

I’m a transgender man and had my top surgery with Dr. Pancholi a month ago and I’m blown away! The office is so clean and beautiful and every person on the staff is so friendly and kind! They were able to get me in quickly which is really impressive for top surgery and he gave me realistic expectations for the healing process and explained everything to me. I’m so happy with my results and can’t wait to see myself when I’m fully healed. Dr. Pancholi definitely made me feel welcomed and cared for and I’m just so happy!

—Logan Grayson

October 6, 2020
He is very knowledgeable and knows what he is doing.

I have had a breast augmentation done (in California) in the beginning of 2019 that did not go well, I was in so much pain and I did not know why. I ended up having to have an emergency surgery two days later that lasted six hours due to my implant migrating into my armpit and getting a blood clot half the size of an iv. A year later my left breast sat more slightly to the left, making it very round and I would have to adjust it constantly. I finally was able to get a revision done ($). After extensive research and meeting with numerous doctors across Las Vegas I came across Dr. Pancholi. From the moment I called to get information on whether they are taking new patients, to my in person consultation, to surgery I am VERY satisfied with the service and help I received. I am one day post op and I FEEL GREAT. How I feel now compared to my first surgeries is incomparable. I am able to feed myself, use the restroom on my own (I was not able to do anything after my surgery in 2019)… I highly, highly recommend choosing Dr. Pancholi as your cosmetic doctor. He is very knowledgeable and knows what he is doing. He goes into detail without you having to ask questions and leaves you feeling confident in what you ultimately will be deciding. I am very satisfied with my results that I felt it necessary to leave a review. THANK YOU.

—Ashely R.

October 2, 2020
He is a perfectionist!

I highly recommend Dr. Pancholi. He is a true professional that is dedicated to his work. His staff, coordinator, and nurses are so kind and caring. I was blown away by his beautiful office and state of the art surgical center which is right on site. Very convenient for appointments. I feel like he listens to every detail and does a fantastic job at making your suggestions a reality. He is a perfectionist! I am so happy with my results and am very glad I chose him as my doctor.

—Trisha Chamberlain

September 27, 2020
He is a perfectionist!

I highly recommend Dr. Pancholi. He is a true professional that is dedicated to his work. His staff, coordinator, and nurses are so kind and caring. I was blown away by his beautiful office and state of the art surgical center which is right on site. Very convenient for appointments. I feel like he listens to every detail and does a fantastic job at making your suggestions a reality. He is a perfectionist! I am so happy with my results and am very glad I chose him as my doctor.

—Trisha M.

June 4, 2020
I would give more stars if I could…

I am very satisfied with this doctor and this place. I’ve had to discuss with many surgeons to decide what is best for my health having ruptured breast implants, and what doctor should I pick- one who cares about what concerns me, and has the patience to answer all of my questions(I do have a lot of questions :)) and does not hide anything, nor rushes me. Doctor Pancholi has a lot of experience, and he really does his best for you to have great results. His staff is very professional too. I needed to have a very difficult procedure done, and I am glad I picked him over the other very popular doctors here in LV who wouldn’t care so much about me, but more for the money. This place is not cheap, but it does worth every money spent here. I would give more stars if I could, but don’t have this option.

—Vio A.

March 11, 2020
If I could do it all over again, I would…

Went to him twice both breast augmentation procedures, he was the only one in town confident enough to do my procedure through the armpit, even after my procedure the staff kept in contact with me to make sure I was healing properly. Mrs. Juliet helped my breast drop with a device used to soften the muscles and made sure I was pleased with the results. If I could do it all over again I would with this exact doctor and team. I love the office and staff of Dr. Pancholi!!

—Lizbeth Perez

March 7, 2020
My surgery and recovery was so easy.

I have always been scared to do something like this. I figured the process for breast augmentation was going to be hard or unbearable but that couldn’t be further than the truth. So a complaint I saw was that Dr.Pancholi charges for a consultation, time is money and if you’re serious about enhancing your body you’ll value this man’s time. Each appointment I was educated on what was going to be happening to my body. My surgery and recovery was so easy. I as a part time gogo dancer and cosmetologist returned to work after 2 weeks. I am really happy with my results; I’ve never felt so confident with myself.

—Beli

February 22, 2020
I can see my eyes again!

Wow! I’m 70yo and my daughter talked me into doing eyelid surgery and I’m so glad I did. I can see my eyes again!! Love, love Dr Pancholi and staff I was treated like a queen. And, I maybe going back for more.

—Marylou Gourde