Patient Reviews of Dr. Pancholi

Read hundreds of patient reviews of Dr. Samir Pancholi and the Cosmetic Surgery Center of Las Vegas, including the latest from trusted consumer ratings and reviews sites such as Google, Yelp, and RealSelf.


October 11, 2018
Awesome experience, Dr. Pancholi and his…

Awesome experience, Dr. Pancholi and his staff was really friendly. I love Dr. Pancholi’s office, very organized and clean. My whole experience was incredible, I’m in love with my new twins, they’re really nice. Thank you Dr. Pancholi and his staff, keep up the good work.

—fish ko

October 9, 2018
Where do I start with dr pancholi. He made…

Where do I start with dr pancholi. He made the change happen with my stomach. I am forever grateful for his work and his passion and his love for his patients. I feel at home every time I go into the office and I wish I was there more often. This isn’t plastic surgery it’s fixing what’s wrong and it helps me be more confident in the industry I am in and a personal preference. Thank you for helping me and helping everyone else. I have met so many people and they always speak highly and I am so happy I found you. You have a forever client/patient . I will be coming in for that brotox! Love you and the entire staff!

—Lee L.

October 8, 2018
Back in 2015 one of my breast implants went…

Back in 2015 one of my breast implants went flat! It had been since 1998 so I had to find a doctor. I found Dr. Pancholi by chance, he had purchased my previous Dr’s practice. I wanted to get this fixed quickly so his staff helped out in every way to help me get all the pre-op stuff completed in a timely manner. Dr. Pancholi has a very good “bed side manner.”  He explains all the options and answers all your questions. He has a calm about him that puts you at ease. That surgery went very well. I was very happy with the results and recovery was easy. Then, after about 15 months later, my right breast started to get hard which resulted in a capsular contracture. This is a risk in having implants, but a small risk, and I unfortunately had it in my right breast. I had the corrective surgery done in early September. It’s been 4 weeks and I am happy with the results so far. A one hour surgery ended up at 2 1/2 hour surgery because of his willingness to be thorough. He explained what had happened and what steps he was taking post surgery to be sure o was healthy. Again, he is very good at explaining everything in detail. His staff continues to be friendly, personable, and caring even with some staff turnover. I would recommend anyone to consult him before making final decisions!  Thank you Dr Pancholi and Staff! You are all appreciated!

—Faith B.

October 7, 2018
Pancholi is my number one pick for any cosmetic…

Pancholi is my number one pick for any cosmetic procedure and/or fillers! I’ve been a customer of his for over 10 years. His work is always perfect and I have always been absolutely satisfied with the results!! The most important thing is trust when it comes to your relationship with a cosmetic surgeon… I have to say that I can 100% blindly trust that Pancholi will do what is absolute best for my look and never deviated away from a “natural beauty” look. His work looks flawless and natural. Furthermore he is so humble, polite, caring and all around very pleasant. Gives back to his customers and the community. His practice has grown infinitely over the past 10 years and I couldn’t be more happy for him and his AMAZING STAFF! Best doctor in Vegas – my vote always

—Mervat B.

September 28, 2018
You’ll never meet a more caring, detail…

You’ll never meet a more caring, detail oriented surgeon than Dr. Pancholi. He never rushed me. I felt like a priority when we met from consultation through to all my post op appointments. He never hesitated to respond and answer questions and takes time to make sure you understand everything. Not only is Dr Pancholi amazing but his staff are the most caring and patient people. They are all a pleasure to work with. If you want an amazing, skilled surgeon, then look no further and reach out to Dr. Pancholi today!

—Jennifer T.

September 18, 2018
I’m about 2 months post op! I feel like…

I’m about 2 months post op! I feel like the surgery corrected every complaint I had.  I couldn’t be happier.  The recovery was easy.  I still have feeling, and my scar is looking 10x better than it originally did! I am incredibly happy that Dr pancholi’s staff reached out to me and offered me the opportunity to correct the issue.  My bras fit much better and they look so much more symmetrical!

—Taryn S.

September 5, 2018
MY FACE IS 3LBS LIGHTER AFTER THESE EXTRACTIONS!…

MY FACE IS 3LBS LIGHTER AFTER THESE EXTRACTIONS! I can't believe the results I've had after my treatments with Facial Guru Niralee. She has transformed my face after bouts with adult cystic acne and I've trusted her to heal me for years now. She goes the extra mile, identifying what works and recommending custom-fit procedures and treatments. She always makes me feel welcomed, comfortable, and BEAUTIFUL. I can't recommend her services enough! If you are struggling with acne or skin issues, she is the absolute best person to have on your team. Thank you Niralee! You are my clear skin ally!

—Taylor D.

August 11, 2018
I had booked several consultation with Dr:…

I had booked several consultation with Dr: Pancholi, before my surgery! I was undecided on going to him or going to Dominic Republic! When ever anyone call me for surgery advice I always tell them don't go for cheap! But I will say that two of my friends went to the DR and they look fabulous! Anyway I finally booked my consultation with Juliet & she was amazing! Dr: Pancholi came into the room asked me what areas was I interested in getting liposuction! He mad me feel very comfortable looked me directly in the eye whiling talking to me! I immediately knew this was his passion making women & men feel confident again! After we discussed everything I went into Juliet office & went over my paperwork & set my date! He are a couple of pics I did liposuction on upper & lower back as well as my stomach! I love my results & I would like to thank Dr: Pancholi & his amazing stuff all of you beautiful ladies for helping me on this new journey!

—Danesa W.

July 21, 2018
I’ll never go anywhere else!

The best! Dr. Pancholi and his staff are the best!! Hands down! I’ll never go anywhere else!

—Misti Hammer

June 30, 2018
Dr. Pancholi has Changed My Life

I have been going to Dr. Pancholi since 2014 and he has changed my life. Anyone looking to improve their skin or any other surgeries should consider contacting Dr. Pacholi’s office. His staff is fabulous and they go out of their way to help in every possible. I love this office and the integrity they provide for their clients.

—Maureen Nampiima

June 29, 2018
I have been going to Dr. Pacholi since 2014,…

I have been going to Dr. Pacholi since 2014, he literally changed my life, first I had Brest implants that were deflating and my skin being so thin, he devised ways to get me the best implants that fit my body shape, height & thickness of my skin. Then I went back for my skin issues, he was able to put me on a program that has changed my malsma, acne & dark patches on my face. I would recommend anyone who’s looking to improve their skin or any other surgeries to contact Dr. Pacholi’s office, the staff is fabulous… they go out of their way to help in anyway possible. I love this office and the intergity they provide for their clients.

—Maureen Nampiima

June 25, 2018
I just had my consultation to have my left…

I just had my consultation to have my left breast corrected with Dr. Pancholi. He spent about an hour addressing my concerns.  He determined that my left implant needs to be dropped about 2 inches and that aside from a very minor concern, dropping the implant should resolve all of my major concerns.  I felt very heard and felt that Dr. Pancholi feels confident he can correct my concerns.  I felt like he was very honest and real with me.  He wanted to make sure that my expectations and his were the same.  I will be scheduling my revision somewhere in the next 5 weeks.  His staff and schedule was very accommodating to my procedure.  I am very happy with how my consultation went and look forward to having my concerns resolved!

—Taryn S.

June 22, 2018
Great staff and qick resposes to wuestions.

Great staff and qick resposes to wuestions.

—Terry N

June 21, 2018
The moment I walked in I felt comfortable….

The moment I walked in I felt comfortable. There was never a moment where I felt uncomfortable or pressured. The staff is polite, friendly and very professional. Dr. Pancholi has a great attitude and personality. He answered all my questions without hesitations. I travelled from OH and I am glad I chose such an amazing doctor that took the time to give me the results I was looking for.

—Melanie I

June 6, 2018
Dr. Pancholi and his staff are amazing!!…

Dr. Pancholi and his staff are amazing!! Very personable very friendly staff.

—Misti H

May 26, 2018
First off let me start by saying Dr Samir…

First off let me start by saying Dr Samir Pancholi is without question a stellar Cosmetic Surgeon.  I would not trust anyone else in this city to administer Botox or provide Breast Augmentation.  His level of care is the best I've ever seen hands down!!  The first visit I had with him was regarding Breast Augmentation.  In consultation he told me I didn't need another procedure to replace old implants quite yet.  I mean how often in this field is a surgeon going to advise you to not do a surgery that they could easily make money off of ??  He gave me a wealth of information and expected nothing in return.  I felt I could trust him from the get go!  From that point forward I've trusted him as my Physician for Botox.  An important procedure that you should NEVER just trust a MedSpa or some other semi professional to. That angers me that people don't take it more seriously. This is your face guys!!!  Dr. Pancholi is skillful, gentle, always kind and professional and his results are incredible!  I also have to mention when you walk in his establishment you immediately notice it is Pristine.   Everything is clean and sterile from beginning to end.  That is hugely important in this business.   His staff is professional, friendly and incredibly efficient. They always do their best to accommodate my schedule when making appointments, and I know that isn't easy considering his busy schedule. On top of all this he's just freakin like able and a good person.  You can just feel that with him. I have never actually done a Yelp Review in the many years of having it because I'm lazy but if anyone deserves to be recognized it's him. So thank you Dr Pancholi.  No questions.  You are the best out there !!!!

—Jennifer O.

May 24, 2018
Went to him when Dr. LS messed me up he fixed…

Went to him when Dr. LS messed me up he fixed it I’m so happy it’s been a couple years I want bigger I’ll come see you in a couple week u r the best in the world god bless 😄

—Wow Doge

May 23, 2018
Great doc!!!!

Great doc!!!!

—Anonymous

May 11, 2018
Dr. Pancholi and his staff are very nice…

Dr. Pancholi and his staff are very nice and helpful.

—Anonymous

April 12, 2018
Dr. Pancholi and his staff is amazing. I…

Dr. Pancholi and his staff is amazing. I had an awesome experience with them. I will recommend them to my family and friends. Keep the good work and awesome attitude. Thank you for treating me as your valued customer/patient.

—iiAxequii Vlogs!