Patient Reviews of Dr. Pancholi

Read hundreds of patient reviews of Dr. Samir Pancholi and the Cosmetic Surgery Center of Las Vegas, including the latest from trusted consumer ratings and reviews sites such as Google, Yelp, and RealSelf.


January 13, 2020
Dr. Pancholi did amazing work…

Dr. Pancholi did amazing work. I am so happy with my new look. He is very knowledgeable and does clean work. Thank you so much Dr. Pancholi and all your great staff like Rose, Michelle, and Jennifer.
Loyal patient for sure

—Nina A

December 28, 2019
I came to Dr. Pancholi for a breast augmentation…

I came to Dr. Pancholi for a breast augmentation. I had a unique situation, I naturally have asymmetrical breast’s due to scoliosis. During our consult he was great at explaining all my questions before I even asked them, so I chose the go with him. I needed two different implants to create symmetry in my breasts. I went with 520ccs in my left and 580ccs in my right breast to create the symmetry in size and fullness. I was so nervous about the two sizes but his staff (Juliet) were great about easing my nervousness by allowing me to come back in and try different size implants until we landed on what we did, which was his original suggestion. He was very honest about how they wouldn’t be exactly perfect due to my scoliosis, but very close which I appreciated. I am now one week post op and so far I’m happy with the results, he was spot on about what I could expect. Can’t wait to see how they look down the road as I continue to heal!

—Christy Perez

December 27, 2019
After what it seems a lifetime of working out…

After what it seems a lifetime of working out without seeing the results accurately reflected on my body shape I decided to undergo liposuction. For this once-in-a-lifetime decision (at least for me) I wanted to go with the best- and Dr. Pancholi surpassed my expectations. The body that I see now in the mirror has been completely transformed. There should be a clear disclosure that when Dr. Pancholi provides his clients this procedure it does not merely include the removal of fat. He is an artist that creatively uses his skills as a sculptor to create the definitions and curves you would never have thought possible. I can now see the accurate portrayal of the efforts I put into my exercise and eating regime- it’s quite rewarding! I have the body I never imagined I could have. I would only recommend Dr. Pancholi to anyone interested in having this procedure done. In addition, he is down to earth, provides realistic and honest council. Staff is the sweetest! Extremely thankful.

—Cyma Jo

December 23, 2019
A spouse caretaker point of view…

-A spouse caretaker point of view-

After My wife expressed interest in cosmetic surgery benefiting her life in more ways then one, we began our research. As there seemed to be hundreds to choose from, we went with our instincts and choose to set up a consultation with Dr. Pancholi. From the initial phone etiquette to the first real life introduction, we were pleased and impressed. The staff and doctor were friendly, courteous, and not uncomfortably serious but professional. After meeting and communicating with Dr. Pancholi himself we knew he was a doctor we could trust, by his bedside manners, articulation, and educated and formal responses. The BIG DAY! I dropped off my wife and waited. I recieved many calls and texts to assure me I wasn’t forgotten about and my wife was safe and well. I was greeted outside of the hospital where a nurse sat me down. With excitement, she told me Dr. Pancholi was eager to speak to us. Dr. Pancholi arrived and advised how well my wife did, and how great her surgery went. He was confident and expressed how happy he, her. and I will be. He gave me some simple instructions and we went about our day. I took my wife home (hotel) for the night, seen the doc the next day, and went back home ( real home ) after that. It is now 3 weeks post opp and I am the most pleased with how happy my wife is with the results and as pain has subsided she frequently smiles with excitement of confidence.
I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Pancholi for you or your loved one’s cosmetic needs!!!

—mindy watt

December 23, 2019
5 Star Review

.

—Courtney Ryanne

December 23, 2019
Dr. Pancholi and his staff…nothing short of astounding…

Dr. Pancholi and his staff…nothing short of astounding. I have gone back and forth with having a tummy tuck for 12 years now. Fear being the biggest factor. Fear of surgery, fear of undressing in front of a complete stranger and fear of not being happy with the result. Body insecurities finally won the battle over fear. I chose my first consult with Dr. Pancholi based off reviews and research. I was in no way disappointed from phone etiquette to being welcomed into the office. I was made to feel comfortable every second. The office manager Juliet and Dr. Pancholi listened to everything I had to say. They listened to my wants, my fears, my what if’s. When it came to unrobing In front of the Dr. I started getting that deer in the headlights feeling. But within a few seconds I felt completely ok. He was so professional but not to the point of being cold. He explained things in a way I could understand and actually visualize what he was explaining. He didn’t try to make me feel like I needed extra work done. He wasn’t pushy at all(A pet peeve of mine). He was candid and honest, which is huge for me. I knew the moment my consultation was over he was the Dr. for me. I am now 1 week post op and even though there is still swelling, I know I made the right choice in trusting Dr. Pancholi. Every day has been easier than the day before. The results are emotionally perfect. The only thing I’m disappointed in is the fact the he and his staff aren’t my Family Dr. We need more Dr/Staff/Humans like this. Thank you Dr. Pancholi and staff.

—Regina Watt

December 21, 2019
Going to Dr. Pancholi was absolutely amazing…

Going to Dr. Pancholi was absolutely amazing I had injections and fillers done and I am so thrilled with the results they took the time to listen to what I wanted and what was best for me. All of the staff there is so friendly caring and truly want what’s best for you I can’t wait to go back and get more done. The consultation took time and I did not feel rushed at all I trusted the doctor and the staff and it was well worth it. This is a 5 star place and if you are looking to get anything done you’ve gotta go see doctor Pancholi and staff

—Brandy o

December 20, 2019
I had been wanting to undergo the Vaser hi-def…

I had been wanting to undergo the Vaser hi-def procedure for a few years now, however; I kept putting it off until I found Doctor Pancholi and his team: Juliet, Michelle, and Rose.

There are very few places I’ve been that make you feel as comfortable and as welcomed as Doctor Pancholi’s office. As soon as I walked through the office doors I was greeted with the exceptional hospitality and warm smiles of Michelle and Rose. After checking in, I met Juliet and Doctor Pancholi who made me feel incredibly comfortable with the way they explained everything to me with the utmost professionalism.

Thank you for not only giving me the confidence to go through with the procedure, but also for making me feel so comfortable and welcomed.

Cheers!

-Eric

—Eric Viverito

December 20, 2019
5 Star Review

.

—Mildred Rasay

November 12, 2019
5 Star Review

.

—Tristan Mamula

October 20, 2019
Recently after over twenty years…

Recently after over twenty years had breast implants removed and replaced doctor pancholi is a great surgeon, he did a wonderful job. Would highly recommend doctor pancholi and the polite friendly staff that made me feel welcome and at home I would definitely use Dr.Pancholi’s services again, and highly recommend him to anyone looking to have cosmetic surgery it was a rewarding experience

—Danita Froumy

October 10, 2019
Dr.Pancholi is amazing! He brought me so…

Dr.Pancholi is amazing! He brought me so much comfort & confidence before my surgery, I'm even more amazed by my results! So thankful I didn't go to Miami for my procedure and rolled the dice with him. I totally won! The staff was so pleasant and makes me feel like family every time we speak. ( I called regularly and they were patient with me lol ) I also loved how Dr.Pancholi called me after the surgery to check in & gave me his direct number Incase I felt the need to call. Every penny spent was worth it! I recommend everyone to go to Dr.Pancholi he has the magic touch, the best decision I could of made. A dream I always wanted he made possible. My results get better monthly! Thank you Dr.Pancholi & my girls who welcome me like I'm a celebrity.

—Cookie T.

October 3, 2019
I’ve always wanted a rhinoplasty but have…

I’ve always wanted a rhinoplasty but have been too scared to go for the surgery, that’s why I’m so glad when I heard about the non surgical option! Dr. Pancholi made me feel at ease about the procedure and the staff were amazing from the moment I stepped in the office. I just had my rhino done earlier today and so far I am loving it! I’m so happy I finally decided to give it a go and I’m so lucky it was Dr. Pancholi who did it.

—Kristine Mukuna

September 27, 2019
Dr Pancholi and his staff are great! Very…

Dr Pancholi and his staff are great! Very attentive and professional. I love the work he did on me. I feel like a new person. I found him after I did some research for the best surgeons in Las Vegas. The reviews were true! He left me looking very natural. I definitely will be coming again for the other services they offer.

—Cinthya Garcia

September 25, 2019
Dr. Pancholi is not only a great surgeon…

Dr. Pancholi is not only a great surgeon but also cares about his patient’s concerns. I just had my one year post-op appointment and I can honestly say I am forever grateful to him and his staff. I am very happy from the results of my surgery. I would definitely recommend him if you need anything done. It’s truly worth every penny. What an amazing atmosphere and experience.

—Sarah Torreggiani

September 10, 2019
Dr.Pancholi & his team have EXCEEDED my expectations….

Dr.Pancholi & his team have EXCEEDED my expectations. From my first consultation to my 6 month post-op appointment they have been knowledgeable and thorough, making me feel at ease with any questions and concerns. I felt Dr. Pancholi was honest allowing my fears to dissolve. I was thrilled to have a surgeon that cared about his patients having a natural look as that was a big concern of mine. I NOW feel like a Lady and could not be more thrilled. I’ve had a great experience all the way around and would recommend Dr.Pancholi and his Team to anyone for Breast Augmentation, they ROCK!

—Lynnda Weight

August 12, 2019
I was referred by my sister and now understand…

I was referred by my sister and now understand why she chose Pancholi over everyone. He spent so much time with me making me feel comfortable and understood exactly what I wanted. I was terrified of looking too fake or having a bad experience and it was anything but that. Everything was so easy and turned out even better than I could have imagined. The entire staff is extremely kind and welcoming and put me at ease. Thank you for an amazing surgery and one of the best decisions I’ve made for myself!

—Jamy Morrell

July 5, 2019
I had Dr. Pancholi do my labiaplasty over…

I had Dr. Pancholi do my labiaplasty over a year ago. I am so glad I did it and it was worth every penny. The slightest tasks like walking are much more enjoyable. His staff were always very attentive and kind to me. The recovery time was probably two days (but I have a desk job so it was easy to return to work). I would recommend Dr. Pancholi to anyone.

—Kelly T.

May 2, 2019
Amazing experience from the day of my consultation…

Amazing experience from the day of my consultation to the day of my procedure! Thank you all so much for helping me become more confident and comfortable with my nose!

—Ahlexis Holmes

May 2, 2019
I recently got a Non Surgical Rhinoplasty…

I recently got a Non Surgical Rhinoplasty with Dr. Samir Pancholi! It was such a smooth and fun experience! From the second you step into the clean welcoming office to the time you are in for your procedure you're sure to feel confident and pleased with your decision. I have been very insecure about my nose since I was in 6th grade and have waited to get it reshaped ever since. With the option to get a non surgical rhinoplasty I was able to finally get the results I've always wanted at an affordable price with extremely satisfying results! Thank you to everyone in the office and Dr. Samir Pancholi himself for making my dream a reality

—Ahlexis H.