Patient Reviews of Dr. Pancholi

Read hundreds of patient reviews of Dr. Samir Pancholi and the Cosmetic Surgery Center of Las Vegas, including the latest from trusted consumer ratings and reviews sites such as Google, Yelp, and RealSelf.


October 10, 2019
Dr.Pancholi is amazing! He brought me so…

Dr.Pancholi is amazing! He brought me so much comfort & confidence before my surgery, I'm even more amazed by my results! So thankful I didn't go to Miami for my procedure and rolled the dice with him. I totally won! The staff was so pleasant and makes me feel like family every time we speak. ( I called regularly and they were patient with me lol ) I also loved how Dr.Pancholi called me after the surgery to check in & gave me his direct number Incase I felt the need to call. Every penny spent was worth it! I recommend everyone to go to Dr.Pancholi he has the magic touch, the best decision I could of made. A dream I always wanted he made possible. My results get better monthly! Thank you Dr.Pancholi & my girls who welcome me like I'm a celebrity.

—Cookie T.

October 3, 2019
I’ve always wanted a rhinoplasty but have…

I’ve always wanted a rhinoplasty but have been too scared to go for the surgery, that’s why I’m so glad when I heard about the non surgical option! Dr. Pancholi made me feel at ease about the procedure and the staff were amazing from the moment I stepped in the office. I just had my rhino done earlier today and so far I am loving it! I’m so happy I finally decided to give it a go and I’m so lucky it was Dr. Pancholi who did it.

—Kristine Mukuna

September 27, 2019
Dr Pancholi and his staff are great! Very…

Dr Pancholi and his staff are great! Very attentive and professional. I love the work he did on me. I feel like a new person. I found him after I did some research for the best surgeons in Las Vegas. The reviews were true! He left me looking very natural. I definitely will be coming again for the other services they offer.

—Cinthya Garcia

September 25, 2019
Dr. Pancholi is not only a great surgeon…

Dr. Pancholi is not only a great surgeon but also cares about his patient’s concerns. I just had my one year post-op appointment and I can honestly say I am forever grateful to him and his staff. I am very happy from the results of my surgery. I would definitely recommend him if you need anything done. It’s truly worth every penny. What an amazing atmosphere and experience.

—Sarah Torreggiani

September 10, 2019
Dr.Pancholi & his team have EXCEEDED my expectations….

Dr.Pancholi & his team have EXCEEDED my expectations. From my first consultation to my 6 month post-op appointment they have been knowledgeable and thorough, making me feel at ease with any questions and concerns. I felt Dr. Pancholi was honest allowing my fears to dissolve. I was thrilled to have a surgeon that cared about his patients having a natural look as that was a big concern of mine. I NOW feel like a Lady and could not be more thrilled. I’ve had a great experience all the way around and would recommend Dr.Pancholi and his Team to anyone for Breast Augmentation, they ROCK!

—Lynnda Weight

August 12, 2019
I was referred by my sister and now understand…

I was referred by my sister and now understand why she chose Pancholi over everyone. He spent so much time with me making me feel comfortable and understood exactly what I wanted. I was terrified of looking too fake or having a bad experience and it was anything but that. Everything was so easy and turned out even better than I could have imagined. The entire staff is extremely kind and welcoming and put me at ease. Thank you for an amazing surgery and one of the best decisions I’ve made for myself!

—Jamy Morrell

July 5, 2019
I had Dr. Pancholi do my labiaplasty over…

I had Dr. Pancholi do my labiaplasty over a year ago. I am so glad I did it and it was worth every penny. The slightest tasks like walking are much more enjoyable. His staff were always very attentive and kind to me. The recovery time was probably two days (but I have a desk job so it was easy to return to work). I would recommend Dr. Pancholi to anyone.

—Kelly T.

May 2, 2019
Amazing experience from the day of my consultation…

Amazing experience from the day of my consultation to the day of my procedure! Thank you all so much for helping me become more confident and comfortable with my nose!

—Ahlexis Holmes

May 2, 2019
I recently got a Non Surgical Rhinoplasty…

I recently got a Non Surgical Rhinoplasty with Dr. Samir Pancholi! It was such a smooth and fun experience! From the second you step into the clean welcoming office to the time you are in for your procedure you're sure to feel confident and pleased with your decision. I have been very insecure about my nose since I was in 6th grade and have waited to get it reshaped ever since. With the option to get a non surgical rhinoplasty I was able to finally get the results I've always wanted at an affordable price with extremely satisfying results! Thank you to everyone in the office and Dr. Samir Pancholi himself for making my dream a reality

—Ahlexis H.

April 29, 2019
One year later and my procedure could not…

One year later and my procedure could not have gone better. Dr. Pancholi is professional and knowledge, and his office staff is fantastic. Great experience all around.

—Amanda B

January 25, 2019
Seriously the best in Vegas… I'm 47…

Seriously the best in Vegas… I'm 47 I've had numerous doctors and nurses over the past 8 years inject my face with Botox and fillers. Dr. Pancholi is my one and only go to. He's patient, artistic, over qualified, knowledgeable, does not over inject or sell himself. I'm so glad that I have him and his staff in my corner. #agegracefully

—Realty Gal G.

January 25, 2019
Seriously the best in Vegas… I'm 47…

Seriously the best in Vegas… I'm 47 I've had numerous doctors and nurses over the past 8 years inject my face with Botox and fillers. Dr. Pancholi is my one and only go to. He's patient, artistic, over qualified, knowledgeable, does not over inject or sell himself. I'm so glad that I have him and his staff in my corner. #agegracefully

—DM G.

January 7, 2019
I was very pleased with Dr. Pancholi and…

I was very pleased with Dr. Pancholi and his staff. His bedside manner is outstanding. He makes great suggestions and is very real and honest, which is exactly what he should be! So happy with my experience. I will be back for sure.

—Crystal Schulz Home Loans

December 12, 2018
Dr. Pancholi and his staff are amazing! I…

Dr. Pancholi and his staff are amazing! I had a breast augmentation and I couldn’t be happier! The recuperation went great! I highly recommend! Thank you Dr. Pancholi and staff!

—Karmeen Espadas

November 24, 2018
If you want to enhance your appearance and…

If you want to enhance your appearance and gain confidence – book your appointment with Dr. Pancholi now! I just had my first appointment with him and am extremely pleased with the results. He looked me in the eye when talking to me, asked me what areas I’d like to change and helped me get the look I wanted. He was incredibly professional as was his staff. All in all a very great experience. I’ll definitely be going back.

—Lindsey Simon

November 13, 2018
I have seen two plastic surgeons in the past…

I have seen two plastic surgeons in the past and trust me, Dr.Pancholi is excellent and is a miracle worker! I saw the results immediately and I am so happy! I recommend him for everyone!

—Veronica Delarosa

November 13, 2018
Just had Botox from Dr Pancholi and it was…

Just had Botox from Dr Pancholi and it was unlike any experience I've ever had. I've been going for Botox for years other places and got the same thing done year after year, the technique Dr Pancholi used was one of an artist! I felt no pain at all and love my results!! The best I've ever had! I'll be back for fillers! I also have to shout out his incredible staff who made me feel VIP through the process explaining everything and having a nice conversation with me.  I highly suggest this office for anyone looking for a high quality experience and results!

—Courtney K.

November 2, 2018
I would definitely recommend Dr. Pancholi….

I would definitely recommend Dr. Pancholi. I recently had a "non-surgical rhinoplasty" & I love how my nose looks! The procedure was quick & not painful at all. I was told I would have some bruising & swelling naturally but I haven't had much at all! This has boosted my self confident immensely. Thank you so much to the doctor & staff which were all so friendly & attentive.

—Daniela S.

October 30, 2018
I only have great things to say! Juliet…

I only have great things to say! Juliet and Dr. Pancholi were so educated and helpful with my experience. The facility was very clean and inviting. I would highly recommend this place. I had Bella Fillers put in my cheeks and jawline. Wow did it turn out amazing! The perfect contouring I was looking for. 🙂

—Tierra Baer-Warndahl

October 29, 2018
Hi, I had a breast augmentation with Dr….

Hi, I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Pancholi back in July and I am highly satisfied with outcome. The healing process is great and the surgery was in and out. Before the surgery, Dr. Pancholi was very informative in more ways than one and is highly professional. I've received many compliments of the outcome of my surgery and I'm very happy that I went to Pancholi. His staff has been professional every time they have called or anytime I have been in their office and for me that is just as important as Dr himself. I will reference others to come to get their procedures done here 100%.

—Alysha M.