Patient Reviews of Dr. Pancholi

Read hundreds of patient reviews of Dr. Samir Pancholi and the Cosmetic Surgery Center of Las Vegas, including the latest from trusted consumer ratings and reviews sites such as Google, Yelp, and RealSelf.


November 2, 2018
I would definitely recommend Dr. Pancholi….

I would definitely recommend Dr. Pancholi. I recently had a "non-surgical rhinoplasty" & I love how my nose looks! The procedure was quick & not painful at all. I was told I would have some bruising & swelling naturally but I haven't had much at all! This has boosted my self confident immensely. Thank you so much to the doctor & staff which were all so friendly & attentive.

—Daniela S.

October 30, 2018
I only have great things to say! Juliet…

I only have great things to say! Juliet and Dr. Pancholi were so educated and helpful with my experience. The facility was very clean and inviting. I would highly recommend this place. I had Bella Fillers put in my cheeks and jawline. Wow did it turn out amazing! The perfect contouring I was looking for. 🙂

—Tierra Baer-Warndahl

October 29, 2018
Hi, I had a breast augmentation with Dr….

Hi, I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Pancholi back in July and I am highly satisfied with outcome. The healing process is great and the surgery was in and out. Before the surgery, Dr. Pancholi was very informative in more ways than one and is highly professional. I've received many compliments of the outcome of my surgery and I'm very happy that I went to Pancholi. His staff has been professional every time they have called or anytime I have been in their office and for me that is just as important as Dr himself. I will reference others to come to get their procedures done here 100%.

—Alysha M.

October 22, 2018
Dr. Pancholi is amazing! I drove from Cleveland,…

Dr. Pancholi is amazing! I drove from Cleveland, OH to see him. His staff is very friendly and professional. The office is a nice clean inviting space. I felt comfortable right when I walked into the office. Dr. Pancholi is very knowledgeable and thorough. He walks you through the procedure and informs you of everything you need to know. He answered all of my questions and concerns without me asking. I never felt rushed or pressured to make any decisions. I’m very happy I chose Dr. Pancholi for my breast augmentation. Definitely worth the drive!

—mnixz0

October 20, 2018
Niralee is the best! She goes above and beyond…

Niralee is the best! She goes above and beyond to help you achieve results and I will continue going back–so happy! I'll post before & after pics soon!

—Raina K.

October 17, 2018
I had the best experience at Dr. Pancholi…

I had the best experience at Dr. Pancholi office. My appointment was at 1 pm but they got me in super early. Did not have to wait. The staff was really helpful, as I was so nervous to be getting my lips augmented. I have never had prior work done. DR. Pancholi explained in detail what he was going to do but also listened to what i had wanted done. Overall for my very first experience I give this place a 11 out of 10 cause it was that good.

—Ashley G.

October 13, 2018
Glad i came to Dr.Pancholi i am 3 weeks post…

Glad i came to Dr.Pancholi i am 3 weeks post op & i am soo extremely happy,,. I was a little scared of surgical procedure & pain!!But WoW  in my experience i have had Zero pain and I'm loving the heal process… Doctor & his staff are AMAZINGLY freindly nd always welcome me with smiles Always answering my  calling with questions. Honestly I've never experienced such nice & freindly staff..Im also having Dermaneedle treatments and my skin has got so much healthier nd clear… my aestetician Niralee is awesome… So a big Thank to Dr.Pancholi & Niralee… I am one happy lady!It's really nice to be around them,, i love that they treat me like they have known me for ever., in fact i feel like i don't want to leave ha ha!!Great smooth experience!!

—Alexa B.

October 11, 2018
Awesome experience, Dr. Pancholi and his…

Awesome experience, Dr. Pancholi and his staff was really friendly. I love Dr. Pancholi’s office, very organized and clean. My whole experience was incredible, I’m in love with my new twins, they’re really nice. Thank you Dr. Pancholi and his staff, keep up the good work.

—fish ko

October 9, 2018
Where do I start with dr pancholi. He made…

Where do I start with dr pancholi. He made the change happen with my stomach. I am forever grateful for his work and his passion and his love for his patients. I feel at home every time I go into the office and I wish I was there more often. This isn’t plastic surgery it’s fixing what’s wrong and it helps me be more confident in the industry I am in and a personal preference. Thank you for helping me and helping everyone else. I have met so many people and they always speak highly and I am so happy I found you. You have a forever client/patient . I will be coming in for that brotox! Love you and the entire staff!

—Lee L.

October 8, 2018
Back in 2015 one of my breast implants went…

Back in 2015 one of my breast implants went flat! It had been since 1998 so I had to find a doctor. I found Dr. Pancholi by chance, he had purchased my previous Dr’s practice. I wanted to get this fixed quickly so his staff helped out in every way to help me get all the pre-op stuff completed in a timely manner. Dr. Pancholi has a very good “bed side manner.”  He explains all the options and answers all your questions. He has a calm about him that puts you at ease. That surgery went very well. I was very happy with the results and recovery was easy. Then, after about 15 months later, my right breast started to get hard which resulted in a capsular contracture. This is a risk in having implants, but a small risk, and I unfortunately had it in my right breast. I had the corrective surgery done in early September. It’s been 4 weeks and I am happy with the results so far. A one hour surgery ended up at 2 1/2 hour surgery because of his willingness to be thorough. He explained what had happened and what steps he was taking post surgery to be sure o was healthy. Again, he is very good at explaining everything in detail. His staff continues to be friendly, personable, and caring even with some staff turnover. I would recommend anyone to consult him before making final decisions!  Thank you Dr Pancholi and Staff! You are all appreciated!

—Faith B.

October 7, 2018
Pancholi is my number one pick for any cosmetic…

Pancholi is my number one pick for any cosmetic procedure and/or fillers! I’ve been a customer of his for over 10 years. His work is always perfect and I have always been absolutely satisfied with the results!! The most important thing is trust when it comes to your relationship with a cosmetic surgeon… I have to say that I can 100% blindly trust that Pancholi will do what is absolute best for my look and never deviated away from a “natural beauty” look. His work looks flawless and natural. Furthermore he is so humble, polite, caring and all around very pleasant. Gives back to his customers and the community. His practice has grown infinitely over the past 10 years and I couldn’t be more happy for him and his AMAZING STAFF! Best doctor in Vegas – my vote always

—Mervat B.

September 28, 2018
You'll never meet a more caring, detail…

You'll never meet a more caring, detail oriented surgeon than Dr. Pancholi. He never rushed me. I felt like a priority when we met from consultation through to all my post op appointments. He never hesitated to respond and answer questions and takes time to make sure you understand everything. Not only is Dr Pancholi amazing but his staff are the most caring and patient people. They are all a pleasure to work with. If you want an amazing, skilled surgeon, then look no further and reach out to Dr. Pancholi today!

—Jennifer T.

September 18, 2018
I’m about 2 months post op! I feel like…

I’m about 2 months post op! I feel like the surgery corrected every complaint I had.  I couldn’t be happier.  The recovery was easy.  I still have feeling, and my scar is looking 10x better than it originally did! I am incredibly happy that Dr pancholi’s staff reached out to me and offered me the opportunity to correct the issue.  My bras fit much better and they look so much more symmetrical!

—Taryn S.

September 5, 2018
MY FACE IS 3LBS LIGHTER AFTER THESE EXTRACTIONS!…

MY FACE IS 3LBS LIGHTER AFTER THESE EXTRACTIONS! I can't believe the results I've had after my treatments with Facial Guru Niralee. She has transformed my face after bouts with adult cystic acne and I've trusted her to heal me for years now. She goes the extra mile, identifying what works and recommending custom-fit procedures and treatments. She always makes me feel welcomed, comfortable, and BEAUTIFUL. I can't recommend her services enough! If you are struggling with acne or skin issues, she is the absolute best person to have on your team. Thank you Niralee! You are my clear skin ally!

—Taylor D.

August 11, 2018
I had booked several consultation with Dr:…

I had booked several consultation with Dr: Pancholi, before my surgery! I was undecided on going to him or going to Dominic Republic! When ever anyone call me for surgery advice I always tell them don't go for cheap! But I will say that two of my friends went to the DR and they look fabulous! Anyway I finally booked my consultation with Juliet & she was amazing! Dr: Pancholi came into the room asked me what areas was I interested in getting liposuction! He mad me feel very comfortable looked me directly in the eye whiling talking to me! I immediately knew this was his passion making women & men feel confident again! After we discussed everything I went into Juliet office & went over my paperwork & set my date! He are a couple of pics I did liposuction on upper & lower back as well as my stomach! I love my results & I would like to thank Dr: Pancholi & his amazing stuff all of you beautiful ladies for helping me on this new journey!

—Danesa W.

July 21, 2018
I’ll never go anywhere else!

The best! Dr. Pancholi and his staff are the best!! Hands down! I’ll never go anywhere else!

—Misti Hammer

June 30, 2018
Dr. Pancholi has Changed My Life

I have been going to Dr. Pancholi since 2014 and he has changed my life. Anyone looking to improve their skin or any other surgeries should consider contacting Dr. Pacholi’s office. His staff is fabulous and they go out of their way to help in every possible. I love this office and the integrity they provide for their clients.

—Maureen Nampiima

June 29, 2018
I have been going to Dr. Pacholi since 2014,…

I have been going to Dr. Pacholi since 2014, he literally changed my life, first I had Brest implants that were deflating and my skin being so thin, he devised ways to get me the best implants that fit my body shape, height & thickness of my skin. Then I went back for my skin issues, he was able to put me on a program that has changed my malsma, acne & dark patches on my face. I would recommend anyone who’s looking to improve their skin or any other surgeries to contact Dr. Pacholi’s office, the staff is fabulous… they go out of their way to help in anyway possible. I love this office and the intergity they provide for their clients.

—Maureen Nampiima

June 25, 2018
I just had my consultation to have my left…

I just had my consultation to have my left breast corrected with Dr. Pancholi. He spent about an hour addressing my concerns.  He determined that my left implant needs to be dropped about 2 inches and that aside from a very minor concern, dropping the implant should resolve all of my major concerns.  I felt very heard and felt that Dr. Pancholi feels confident he can correct my concerns.  I felt like he was very honest and real with me.  He wanted to make sure that my expectations and his were the same.  I will be scheduling my revision somewhere in the next 5 weeks.  His staff and schedule was very accommodating to my procedure.  I am very happy with how my consultation went and look forward to having my concerns resolved!

—Taryn S.

June 22, 2018
Great staff and qick resposes to wuestions.

Great staff and qick resposes to wuestions.

—Terry N