Patient Reviews of Dr. Pancholi

Read hundreds of patient reviews of Dr. Samir Pancholi and the Cosmetic Surgery Center of Las Vegas, including the latest from trusted consumer ratings and reviews sites such as Google, Yelp, and RealSelf.


October 28, 2022
I have the most perfectly shaped size DDD, sensation and all…

After years of doing research on which doctor I can trust with my breast augmentation, I came to dr Pancholi for consultation because two of my coworkers had their breast done at his office and they couldn’t be happier, I was size a, after my surgery I went back to work sooner than doctor recommended and I ended up pushing my implants apart from each other, doctor Pancholi did his miracle work, he truly CARES about what his patients want and what makes them happy, two years later I have the most perfectly shaped size DDD, sensation and all. I’m very thankful that I came to your office, you have boosted my confidence, improved my life and never felt more like a complete woman.

—Suzane N.

July 20, 2022
He’s definitely and expert and a perfectionist…

I just had a facelift with Dr. Pancholi. I have used him for years he’s definitely and expert and a perfectionist. I would never use anyone else if I decide to do anything else he’s my first and only choice. He makes me feel special and look even more beautiful than I ever imagined. Thank you Dr. Pancholi I just had surgery Friday so I’ll wait to post pics when I’m not so swollen! His team is also amazingly patient and helpful. I don’t write reviews often, but I just had to. If I could put a million stars I would!

—Kiki D.

June 20, 2022
The ONLY doctor I’d recommend…

When I first started looking for a plastic surgeon, I had decided to do my research by reading the all reviews that I could find no matter how long it would take me. Well, Dr. Pancholi happened to be the only third doctor in my search, and he was the last.

I read all his reviews, as well as, all the before and after photos, and I was extremely impressed with his attention to detail. When meeting him for the first time, I was completely nervous because for the first time I was voicing something about myself, and Dr. Pancholi and his staff immediately put my anxiety to rest. When explaining my concerns, I felt absolutely comfortable and confident, because I knew I was in the right place.

Dr. Pancholi listened and took his time when he explained each and every detail of each procedure, but it was his energy that really made me feel safe, and I finally felt excited about what I wanted to do for myself.On the morning of my surgery (4:30am), Dr. Pancholi and his staff were so amazing. Nurses made sure that I was comfortable, and relaxed as they prepped me for my surgery. I felt extremely confident about what I’ve decided to do, but more importantly, the doctor who was about to make it happen. Dr. Pancholi is an amazing doctor/ sculptor. Everything I wanted and everything that he had said that he was going to do, had definitely exceeded all my expectations.

I feel amazing! I look amazing! I’m 49 yrs old and my body looks even better than it did when I was in my 20’s! When I look into the mirror, I can’t believe that it’s actually my body that I’m looking at. Dr. Pancholi is one of very few doctors in this town that I would highly recommend, and the ONLY doctor I’d recommend for any plastic surgery procedure.

—Lisa R

April 7, 2022
When and if you consider anything cosmetic, consult with Dr. Samir Pancholi. You will be glad you did.

Many years back, I sat down with Dr.Samir Pacholi after interviewing most of the reputable plastic surgeons in town to correct my previous breast augmentation. He was the one I decided to trust with my body because I felt he really understood my concerns and gave me the best solution.

You can imagine how glad i am I chose Dr.Pancholi years later…as you know, once you have them, you have to live with for a long, long and long time.

I clearly recollect how good his bedside manner was. He put me at ease before and after the operation.

So when and if you consider anything cosmetic, consult with Dr.Samir Pancholi. You will be glad you did.

—Suki K.

January 6, 2022
I haven’t looked this good since I was a teenager

I did my arm Lipo and I must say I haven’t looked this good since I was a teenager, the whole process was so smooth and so amazing. I love dr Pancholi, I will recommend him 100%

—Jennifer G.

December 5, 2021
My dream body

Dr. Pancholi is one of the best doctors ever met in my life he is the nicest doctor he really cares about his patients I am five days post -op I had a tummy tuck and fat transfer my body already looks amazing if anybody is considering plastic surgery Dr. Pancholi is Number one in my books thank you so much for my dream body DR 😘

—Cindy Alvarez

September 20, 2021
I am truly GRATEFUL for Dr. Pancholi.

I found Dr. Pancholi from yelp with no prior recommendations from any person. I scheduled a consult. I was welcomed by Valerie and Anette, two very kind ladies. I was impressed with Dr Pancholis’ level of attentiveness and how he explained in such detail-most thoroughly, during my consultation, on what to expect if I move forward with the planned surgeries. It was nice to hear exactly how the surgery would be performed. I did not receive that level of explanation with other consultations.
The facility was comfortable, clean, and very inviting. It was a bonus for me that the doctor owned his own practice and surgical suite, both locations were in the same building. Dr Pancholi informed me he does not share his surgical suite with other surgeons. This was important to me because during my search, other doctors informed me they share the surgical center.

Dr Pancholi made me feel important, like I was his only patient and that he will not be rushed during surgery!! Dr Pancholi was not only extremely professional and knowledgeable he was Very Enthusiastic about the proposed outcome. Even when I had my own doubts. His confidence, definitely put me at ease. This was my third physician consultation. Dr Pancholi, made me feel like I was in the best hands possible. His confidence in his abilities was only surpassed by his actual skills in the operating room. I have to say I am VERY PLEASED with my en-bloc capsulectomy and breast lift!!:) The morning of surgery, I spent an 1 1/2 in a private room. The massage chair appeared to have scanned my body to enhance and individualize my comfort. I was very comfortable and relaxed. Nikki, my nurse from the beginning was friendly and communicative. She came in periodically to check on me. Prior to surgery, all my last minute questions were answered. Dr Pancholi took his time drawing on me, explaining what each mark represented in detail. Because all that drawing can be quiet intimidating. HANDS DOWN if you are looking for the BEST, look no further!!!:)
I truly felt I was collaborating, pre-surgery with my surgeon for the best outcome that I would be pleased with. He told me during my initial consultation that he would make me look fabulous and he did just that!!! Not only did Dr. Pancholi remove the implants and the capsule which had formed around them completely, He took his time and gave me a beautiful natural breast lift!:) The incisions are minimal post op. I am healing perfectly. I can’t wait to wear a backless blouse. I love my new me and it’s all me!:)!:) Francesca is the sweetest person, she answered me right away through text messages or calls pre and post.

I am truly GRATEFUL for Dr. Pancholi. His Enterprise is without a doubt unmatched!!!
If you are on the fence about a cosmetic surgical procedure, do not hesitate to schedule a consultation with Dr Pancholi. His team will all make you feel very comfortable.

Thank You, Dr Pancholi
Madonna

—Madonna Hernandez

September 7, 2021
An amazing professional doctor…

Dr. Pancholi is an amazing professional doctor. If your searching around, stop and come visit Dr. Pancholi.
I’m amazed at his work and thankful I found him! He is precise and caring. He makes me feel important and thoroughly follows up. Thank you for all you’ve done! I appreciate you!

—Shannon W.

August 15, 2021
Dr. Pancholi and his team are the BEST!!!!

Dr. Pancholi and his team are the BEST!!!! He gave me a perfect shape and the confidence that I have been missing. I had a TT and a BBL done in May, and while recovering from surgery isn’t all that glamorous, Dr. Pancholi and his staff were available to help me in any way they could. Dr. Pancholi answered all of my questions and was thorough in explaining what I can expect. His entire staff is friendly and professional; they make you feel comfortable. Their office and surgical suite are beautiful and extremely clean. It made me feel safe! His work speaks for itself; if anyone is looking for a great surgeon in Vegas, I have and will continue to recommend him.

—Yadira Hardy

August 12, 2021
Dr. Pancholi is the best in this field.

I had the pleasure of personally getting a procedure done by Dr. Pancholi and I could never have made a better decision. Dr. Pancholi is the best in this field.

His entire staff made me feel comfortable from the consultation phase up to the post-surgery check-ups. They were very organized, highly-knowledgeable, and extremely polite. I’m so happy!

—E.B.

August 1, 2021
I could write a novel…

I could write a novel about how great Dr. Pancholi and his staff is.
I’ve been going to his office since 2015 and not once have I ever been disappointed.
The results from the surgeries I have gotten were always exactly what I wanted. The doctor truly spends time listening to what you want done and gives great suggestions. He is extremely knowledgeable, kind, And very patient when I asked several questions about pre op and post op.
The nurses during each procedure are so sweet and I felt very taken care of each time I’m there.
Dr. Pancholi truly cares about his patients and I would highly recommend him to anyone in Las Vegas or even out of state.

—Nicolette Badia

June 6, 2021
100/10 would recommend 🙂

Dr. Pancholi is the best! Not only is he an amazing surgeon (I should really say artist as well), but the service that he and his staff provide from consult to post op is just the very best- through and through. Surgery day was the most comfortable I have ever experienced. Getting surgery can be so nerve racking but when I arrived I was greeted by my nurse, I got settled in and comfortable in the coolest massage chair ever while the team prepped, Dr. Pancholi then came in and took his time drawing out his plan for the surgery, I was greeted by my super nice anesthesiologist who went over the anesthesia questions, and then I walked into surgery room and got settled it, I met the team. The last thing I remember was getting cozy under this warm air blanket thing, chatting away and then I felt the happy juice and I was out, (His accredited surgery center is at his clinic, and it is so clean and high tech- best of the best). When I woke up in recovery I was comfortable and warm, greeted by his nursing staff who I was already familiar with from before surgery and Dr.Pancholi came back a couple of times to check on me before I got picked up to go home. I didn’t feel rushed out of recovery like I’ve heard some of the other surgeons in town do and when my partner picked me up he thanked the nurse for keeping him posted throughout my surgery via text, which I didn’t even know they were doing but my family more than appreciated these updates. I’m over a month out and Dr. Pancholi post op care is just as attentive, his staff is quick to respond if I have any questions (even if it’s after hours) and at my post op appointments I’ve enjoyed seeing his awesome team (Alex is my fave MA, always so nice to see her) – my results so far are AMAZING! All in all- Dr.Pancholi is the best! He really has created a beautiful and comfortable environment for his patients. 100/10 would recommend 🙂

—Angeli S.

May 20, 2021
Breast Augmentation June 2009 Update

I had a breast augmentation June 2009 with Dr. Samir Pancholi. I still to this day have no issues. I highly recommend this surgeon. He does an excellent job.

—Monica Nevarez

March 11, 2021
Absolutely thrilled…

Absolutely thrilled and excited for my results greatly appreciate Dr. Pancholi and his great team he has at this location and office. Thank you

—B.E.

February 6, 2021
BEST Doctor in Las Vegas.

BEST Doctor in Las Vegas. I recommend Dr. Pancholi and his staff 100%. He did a better job than I expected!!

—Marleen Hi

February 3, 2021
Updated review: It’s been a few years now.

It’s been a few years now.  I cannot tell you how much my results have impacted my confidence and body image.  I feel at one with my body.

I cannot express my gratitude enough to Dr. Pancholi.  He did something for me when he didn’t have to.

I am so happy with my results.

—Taryn S.

January 18, 2021
My experience has been great thus far.

My experience has been great thus far. I came in because I felt disproportionate and the doctor really wanted to make sure I got what I wanted. I can say at this point (2months post surgery) I feel like I got what I was looking for and am super happy. Scarring is minimal and everything seems to be healing well.

—Kristin Auerbach

January 17, 2021
Love Dr. Pancholi and his staff ❤

Love Dr. Pancholi and his staff ❤. They are very professional and care about making you feel comfortable. Dr. Pancholi is the best. I highly recommend him for any plastic surgery or other service that he offers. Thank you so much for taking care of me, you guys are the best.

—Dede Lykens

January 14, 2021
I HAVE PERFECT BOOBS AND I AM SO HAPPY!!!!!

After my free virtual consultation with Dr. Pancholi, Jaime came back onto the call and explained pricing. Within 2-3 months I was scheduled for surgery. The anesthesiologist called me the night before to ask some basic questions and was very pleasant to speak to. I wasn’t nervous at all. The morning of surgery I was treated like VIP. I can’t remember the name of the intake nurse the morning of my surgery but she was just as amazing as everyone else I had come in contact with. As I get up on the operating table I am greeted by John who is Dr. Pancholi’s surgical tech. As soon as Dr. Pancholi entered the operating room, we exchanged a couple of jokes and next thing I know I’m wrapped up and in recovery. Dr. Pancholi has his own operating room ON SITE!!! It’s amazing! No need to go to some hospital and be treated like just another patient….

—Heather R.

January 11, 2021
I just went in for my 1 year post op…

I just went in for my 1 year post op. Because of this pandemic, it was placed on a hold so it’s been a little longer. I’m pleased to say that Pancholi cosmetics still holds to be where I’d recommend my friends to go to for any cosmetic work. The attention to detail with my breast augmentation in comparison to my friends who had previously gone to other locations truly shows that Pancholi was the best. The staff are also warm and welcoming. I’m so happy I went with Pancholi cosmetics.

—Veronica Moreno